News Release: ST GEORGE’S, Bermuda – Rosewood Bermuda, the island’s premier ultra-luxury resort, is pleased to announce that it has been honored by Condé Nast Traveler’s 2022 Readers’ Choice Awards as the #10 resort in the “Top 20 Resorts in the Atlantic Islands” category. 2022 marks the eight consecutive year the property has received recognition as part of the annual awards list.

Now in its 35th year, the prestigious distinctions are distributed per the insights of Condé Nast Traveler readers worldwide in recognition of the world’s best hotels, resorts, cities, islands, airlines, airports and cruise lines.

“We are honored to have been recognized among the top resorts in the Atlantic Islands by this prestigious organization,” says Sascha Hemmann, managing director of Rosewood Bermuda. “This award is a testament to our associate’s commitment to providing the highest level of service and unparalleled experiences to our guests.”

Set on over 240 scenic acres, overlooking both the Harrington Sound and Castle Harbour, Rosewood Bermuda combines the elegance of the destination’s colonial English heritage with the vibrancy of its native culture for a unique and authentic Bermudian experience. The luxury waterfront property boasts 88 rooms and suites and offers some of the most exceptional amenities on the island including, exclusive access to the island’s largest private pink-sand beach, innovative dining outlets including the Beach Club, the luxurious Sense®, A Rosewood Spa and the award-winning Tucker’s Point Golf Club.

Condé Nast Traveler’s Readers’ Choice Awards are tabulated as the result of a comprehensive annual survey judging properties on a set of relevant criteria ranging from service to design. This year, more than 800,000 Condé Nast Traveler readers submitted responses rating their travel experiences across the globe to provide a full snapshot about the places they can’t wait to return to next. The Readers’ Choice Awards are the longest-running and most prestigious recognition of excellence in the travel industry. The full list of winners can be found here.